Difference between Rich and wealth

gfg

If I was wealthy I could buy the beach,

But I am rich, for now, the beach is out of reach,

If I was wealthy I could buy a plane,

But am rich, I can`t afford gas for the plane,

If I was wealthy, I could have investments,

But I am rich, I own businesses,

If I was wealthy I would be living in a castle fashion,

But now I am rich, I live in a mansion,

This is not a wish play,

But what I am trying to say,

Rich and wealthy is not the same,

images

I am wealthy, I bought properties,

You are rich, you won lotteries,

I am rich, I worked hard,

You are wealthy, you were patience,

You are rich, you think of raising funds,

Am wealthy I think of donations,

Doing for yourself or for the nations,

Being rich you focus on basic needs,

Being wealthy, you dream of self actualization needs,

However you define it,

Rich and wealthy is not the same,

ghg

Investments or business,

Hard work or lottery ticket,

Or even patience or hard work,

Or both patience and hard work,

Just like a career and a job,

Credit and reputation

They sound the same

They can point to the same direction,

But just like silver and gold

Rich and wealthy is not the same,

 

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

